Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance K

Lance K

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance K
"I just transferred my insurance policies over here and these ladies are great! Wished I had transferred a long time ago."
Profile photo of harm

harm

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harm
"Chloe i’d AMAZING , im a senior in high school & was looking for a good insurance & have been STRUGGLING to find one . but state farm is AMAZING & Chloe really out did herself w/ getting me the proper help , 10/10 recommend !"
Profile photo of Charles Martin

Charles Martin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Martin
"Great staff, always positive and supportive."
Profile photo of Michael Hutchison

Michael Hutchison

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hutchison
"Risha’s office staff is professional and very timely and thorough with their work and responses. CUSTOMERS COME FIRST at The Sander’s Agency"
Profile photo of Chrissie Darilek

Chrissie Darilek

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissie Darilek
"Chloe had great customer service, and truly acted like she cared. Explained everything and took her time in making sure all I needed was done. Every time I have reached out to Risha’s office all of her employees and Risha have been so helpful, understanding and the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Tony Bach

Tony Bach

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bach
"Risha is very knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions. She demonstrates true customer service."
Profile photo of denise lay

denise lay

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denise lay
"Great"
Profile photo of Fer9159

Fer9159

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fer9159
"Awesome team! Very transparent and professional not to mention how fast they are. Money talks and I recommend them strongly for the best deals in town."
Profile photo of Living with the Jones family

Living with the Jones family

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Living with the Jones family
"I was with a company that charged for EVERYTHING. I went insurance shopping and came across State Farm. Risha helped me out so much, I was even able to bring my renters Insurance over ( all one company for my insurance 🙌🏾) she didn’t charge me to call sis my application or write down my name like the other company did. She was so helpful and patient and I needed that because I had 1,000,001 questions and after everything was said and done I ended up with a lower monthly payment for all of my cars in my Renters Insurance in one…. I deafly would recommend Risha Sanders and State Farm to anyone looking ( or not looking lol)"
Profile photo of Lindy Garrett

Lindy Garrett

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Garrett
"Risha Sanders and her staff are amazing! They are always so helpful and friendly each time I call. They are always on top of everything I have asked and I can’t say enough good things about them! Highly recommend Risha Sanders State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Angel Quillin

Angel Quillin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Quillin
"Risha and her staff are knowledgeable about the services their insurance company provides. They are honest about the costs as well."
Profile photo of Lexi Vannatta

Lexi Vannatta

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Vannatta
"Risha Sanders and her staff saved us money with better coverage. Plus we’re great consultants on our other coverage without just trying to sell us on more."
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"Best agent in town! Super helpful and informative :)"
Profile photo of James Reinbolt

James Reinbolt

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reinbolt
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of clayton kothmann

clayton kothmann

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clayton kothmann
"I’m very satisfied with my policy. Chloe made things very stress free!"
Profile photo of Danny Minton

Danny Minton

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Minton
"Excellent service. Prices were competitive. We have used State Farm in the past and have always had good response. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a very smooth transition."
Profile photo of Michelle Otto-Bolden

Michelle Otto-Bolden

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Otto-Bolden
"Very good with my concern . ALL STAFF 👍"
Profile photo of Leo

Leo

August 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leo
"Was dropped by State Farm after being involved in an incident that was not my fault, according to ADP. The folks at Risha Sander's office worked harder to justify dropping me, than paying out my claim, lol. Moved to Geico and saved more money. Please avoid this company and agent."
Profile photo of Christina Hines

Christina Hines

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hines
"It's always a pleasure going into the office to make my insurance payments. Risha and her team are absolutely amazing. Any time I have went in the office the lady's are always friendly. Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of DeShawn Williams

DeShawn Williams

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeShawn Williams
"I have been a customer for a long time with Risha Sanders and State Farm. She and her team are very pleasant and always do a fantastic job helping me with questions and all my insurance needs and concerns. If you are looking, go with Risha Sanders- State Farm Insurance! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Averi Berry

Averi Berry

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Averi Berry
"Risha is the best!!"
Profile photo of justus speed

justus speed

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justus speed
"Fantastic agent, always considerate and helpful. Highly recommend Risha and her staff"
Profile photo of Deanne Schmidt

Deanne Schmidt

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Schmidt
"Love them all! So kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Magdalena Ortiz

Magdalena Ortiz

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Ortiz
"Risha is the best....⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Megan Ledesma

Megan Ledesma

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ledesma
"Risha’s office provides excellent service!"