Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Risha Sanders

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Risha Sanders

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of elayah baladez

elayah baladez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office and very professional! Risha and the staff are amazing! :)"
Profile photo of Megan Ledesma

Megan Ledesma

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"🤩"
Profile photo of Letitia Guajardo

Letitia Guajardo

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaime Flores

Jaime Flores

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates around and wonderful staff! I spoke with Megan and she was beyond helpful and so nice!! Glad I gave them a call! Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never had a better experience with insurance as I did with Risha. She explained everything in a way that I could understand and she saved me money! Can't get better than that. Thank you Risha!"
Profile photo of Cigar Talk Podcast

Cigar Talk Podcast

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's great to do business with people that care."
Profile photo of Tom Serratore

Tom Serratore

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donnie & Patsy Hunt

Donnie & Patsy Hunt

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of john s

john s

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff... eager to assist with policy needs"
Profile photo of Olivia O'Connell

Olivia O'Connell

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Risha and her staff care about each individual customer and I always have a great experience with them! Highly recommend giving Risha a call if you are new to the area or are looking to switch your insurance!"
Profile photo of April Mitchell

April Mitchell

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 20 year's. Risha has been my agent. Everytime I call her office her staff is very professional and courteous to me . Especially Yvonne and Kris."
Profile photo of Eddie Forkerway

Eddie Forkerway

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff was polite and professional and my dad has been a client for some time...if they kept my dad happy they can surely do the job for everyone...my dad is real picky about the people he does business with ...and he loves Reisha Sanders"
Profile photo of Sherry Aitchison

Sherry Aitchison

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brett Cargile

Brett Cargile

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place"
Profile photo of Dara Davis

Dara Davis

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are great"
Profile photo of Chris Patterson

Chris Patterson

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come see us for a quote! We want to provide you with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Rob Bourn

Rob Bourn

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Risha’s service goes beyond professional to a personal level of service."
Profile photo of Heather DOSSER

Heather DOSSER

March 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly on the phone."
Profile photo of Sonia Gonzales

Sonia Gonzales

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just love Risha!!! She is such an amazing agent! The office staff is very knowledgeable, always helpful, prompt, and friendly. Thank you for always providing remarkable service!"
Profile photo of Art Castro

Art Castro

February 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of jmims86

jmims86

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yvonne Rocha

Yvonne Rocha

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to get your insurance!"