Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vange F

Vange F

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vange F
"Risha Sanders and her team are always so nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to get their insurance needs from them."
Profile photo of Deborah King

Deborah King

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah King
"Risha Sanders and her staff are great . They are always helpful and understanding. They have the best rates and ive ben a customer fir a long time"
Profile photo of denise lay

denise lay

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise lay
"Great"
Profile photo of Barbara Hack

Barbara Hack

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hack
"I have never been to Risha's office where she did not take time for me. Everything was set aside and I had her full attention. She is a people person and makes you feel like you are so important! It is rare whe. That happens!! So appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Paige Foster

Paige Foster

March 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Paige Foster
"After filing a hail damage claim, I received conflicting information from State Farm and the body shop. When I contacted Risha Sanders directly, I was quickly connected with Megan who communicated often, answered all my questions, and corrected a few errors someone else had made. Even though it took a little longer to finalize the claim than I originally expected, it was handled with professionalism and accuracy. At first, there was a hefty estimate to repair the hail damage that didn't make sense considering the estimated value of my vehicle. Megan put in the work to clarify all the details, and I learned that my vehicle was actually declared a total loss. Instead of scheduling repairs, I was purchasing a brand new car! Huge shoutout to Risha and Megan for helping me navigate this chaotic situation! It is always refreshing to meet people that care about doing their job well and manage to greet you with a positive attitude along the way."
Profile photo of Angelica Rodriguez

Angelica Rodriguez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Rodriguez
"I went to 3 different insurance companies before coming to State Farm and visiting risha & her team , Chloe was the one who helped me I believe & she was so kind and sweet and worked a miracle for me! Lowest insurance out of all of them 10/10 recommend! Will be referring my friends & family."
Profile photo of Hector Peralez

Hector Peralez

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Peralez
"A big Thumbs up 👍 for Jill at Risha Sanders Insurance Agency .helped me out with an issue on my policy , very professional and had it straightened out in a timely manner,all the staff there are great people. Thanks to all"
Profile photo of Rickie Ocon

Rickie Ocon

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickie Ocon
"I have been with Risha Sanders at State Farm for over 20 years. They always assist me with fast and friendly customer service when I need to update or use my ins policy. It’s nice to know we can rely on them when needed!"
Profile photo of Lisa McCarty

Lisa McCarty

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McCarty
"Risha and her office ALWAYS delivered the best customer service. No matter how small or large the question or problem is. I moved to ATX from Abilene 12 years ago but continue to use Risha and her crew."
Profile photo of Tiffany Thornton

Tiffany Thornton

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Thornton
"Megan and Chloe answered all my questions!!very nice and patient😁"
Profile photo of Lance K

Lance K

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance K
"I just transferred my insurance policies over here and these ladies are great! Wished I had transferred a long time ago."
Profile photo of harm

harm

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harm
"Chloe i’d AMAZING , im a senior in high school & was looking for a good insurance & have been STRUGGLING to find one . but state farm is AMAZING & Chloe really out did herself w/ getting me the proper help , 10/10 recommend !"
Profile photo of Charles Martin

Charles Martin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Martin
"Great staff, always positive and supportive."
Profile photo of Michael Hutchison

Michael Hutchison

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hutchison
"Risha’s office staff is professional and very timely and thorough with their work and responses. CUSTOMERS COME FIRST at The Sander’s Agency"
Profile photo of Chrissie Darilek

Chrissie Darilek

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissie Darilek
"Chloe had great customer service, and truly acted like she cared. Explained everything and took her time in making sure all I needed was done. Every time I have reached out to Risha’s office all of her employees and Risha have been so helpful, understanding and the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Tony Bach

Tony Bach

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bach
"Risha is very knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions. She demonstrates true customer service."
Profile photo of Megan Ledesma

Megan Ledesma

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ledesma
"Risha’s office provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Fernando Pena

Fernando Pena

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Pena
"Awesome team! Very transparent and professional not to mention how fast they are. Money talks and I recommend them strongly for the best deals in town."
Profile photo of Living with the Jones family

Living with the Jones family

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Living with the Jones family
"I was with a company that charged for EVERYTHING. I went insurance shopping and came across State Farm. Risha helped me out so much, I was even able to bring my renters Insurance over ( all one company for my insurance 🙌🏾) she didn’t charge me to call sis my application or write down my name like the other company did. She was so helpful and patient and I needed that because I had 1,000,001 questions and after everything was said and done I ended up with a lower monthly payment for all of my cars in my Renters Insurance in one…. I deafly would recommend Risha Sanders and State Farm to anyone looking ( or not looking lol)"
Profile photo of Lindy Garrett

Lindy Garrett

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Garrett
"Risha Sanders and her staff are amazing! They are always so helpful and friendly each time I call. They are always on top of everything I have asked and I can’t say enough good things about them! Highly recommend Risha Sanders State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Angel Quillin

Angel Quillin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Quillin
"Risha and her staff are knowledgeable about the services their insurance company provides. They are honest about the costs as well."
Profile photo of Lexi Vannatta

Lexi Vannatta

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Vannatta
"Risha Sanders and her staff saved us money with better coverage. Plus we’re great consultants on our other coverage without just trying to sell us on more."
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"Best agent in town! Super helpful and informative :)"
Profile photo of James Reinbolt

James Reinbolt

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reinbolt
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of clayton kothmann

clayton kothmann

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clayton kothmann
"I’m very satisfied with my policy. Chloe made things very stress free!"