Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Risha Sanders

State Farm® Insurance Agent Risha Sanders

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Liza Do

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to Abilene and became a client in fall 2020; they helped me settle in and have been invaluable helping me navigate my options during changing life circumstances throughout the subsequent years. Everyone at the office is kind and efficient each time I visit or call. Definitely check them out if you're in the market."

Bill Franklin

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just Signed up for Coverage Chloe and Risha Sanders made us feel like family great location In Abilene Close to home give them a call Tell them i Referred you."

G S

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Risha and her Staff are very helpful and to do business with. We have been customers for over 20 years"

Peyton Sanders

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Risha's team is so friendly and helped me understand my coverages!"

Annabelle Smallwood

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being a client here! They are clear about what you will be paying and how it will benefit you. Chloe has always kept me updated and reminded me of a payment if I forgot."

elayah baladez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office and very professional! Risha and the staff are amazing! :)"

Megan Ledesma

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"🤩"

Letitia Guajardo

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased a new vehicle and my current policy had increased tremendously. I emailed Risha and she took care of all my insurance needs. Great customer service and it was all done over the phone and email. and the best was she saved me a ton of money. Thanks, Risha!!!"

Jaime Flores

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates around and wonderful staff! I spoke with Megan and she was beyond helpful and so nice!! Glad I gave them a call! Would recommend them to anyone!"

Kevin Brown

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never had a better experience with insurance as I did with Risha. She explained everything in a way that I could understand and she saved me money! Can't get better than that. Thank you Risha!"

Cigar Talk Podcast

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's great to do business with people that care."

Tom Serratore

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for insurance and was referred to Risha. Thank goodness I did because she is amazing. She walked me through all of my options and answered all of my questions. I never felt like she was trying to get me to add on more than I needed. She always made sure I completely understood which I greatly appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone especially if you are looking for better service."

Donnie & Patsy Hunt

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful!"

john s

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff... eager to assist with policy needs"

Justin McChesney

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Abilene Texas and was referred to Risha by family. I have been with the same agent for 20 years, I knew when i moved it would be hard to find a good agent. Was a wrong. Risha has been absolutly wonderful from day one. Her and her office have been a delight to work with. I needed multiple policy's for, Auto, Home, Rentals, Commercial properties. She beat the competition on them all (with the same or better coverage) She also asked way more questions then other agents to make sure no discount was overlooked. Normally for a cheaper price you sacrifice service but not with Risha, YOU GET BOTH! Keep up the fantastic work and know you have gained a customer for life!"

Olivia O'Connell

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Risha and her staff care about each individual customer and I always have a great experience with them! Highly recommend giving Risha a call if you are new to the area or are looking to switch your insurance!"

April Mitchell

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 20 year's. Risha has been my agent. Everytime I call her office her staff is very professional and courteous to me . Especially Yvonne and Kris."

Eddie Forkerway

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff was polite and professional and my dad has been a client for some time...if they kept my dad happy they can surely do the job for everyone...my dad is real picky about the people he does business with ...and he loves Reisha Sanders"

Sherry Aitchison

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Risha has been my insurance agent for years. She goes above and beyond to give me great service. I trust her and her team to help me with all my insurance needs. She even came to my house to personally assist me in taking pictures for a claim. I will continue to be a loyal customer of hers. Shes the best!"

Brett Cargile

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place"

Dara Davis

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are great"

Chris Patterson

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come see us for a quote! We want to provide you with excellent customer service."

Rob Bourn

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Risha’s service goes beyond professional to a personal level of service."

Heather DOSSER

March 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly on the phone."

Sonia Gonzales

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just love Risha!!! She is such an amazing agent! The office staff is very knowledgeable, always helpful, prompt, and friendly. Thank you for always providing remarkable service!"